Lily Mott

Student, podcaster, and multimedia journalist based in Lexington, VA

Change comes when you go out and do it. Alexandra Hamilton is the founder of Youth in Politics which is a youth-led, student-run organization that is focused on amplifying student voices in politics. To learn more about Youth in Politics and to check out the organization's content, visit: